Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Awesome service and consulting prior to scheduling delivery.  Delivery driver phenomenal, so polite and willing to try to locate in tight spot.  Showed concern for my job and bin location.  Would recommend company and driver. 
, August 2019
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service from office staff and delivery/pickup drivers.  Came quickly on days I requested. 
, August 2019
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It was a pleasure dealing with Bin There Dump That.  The delivery went very smoothly with driveway protection placed as advertised.  The Bin was very clean, not offensive to look at and easy to load.  I've loaded commercial dumpsters for over 30 years and this experience was great.  The pick up went just as smoothly as the drop off. The price was a bit more than I would have liked to have paid, but the cost of everything has risen substantially over time.  The rental contact person was courteous, explained in detail the guidelines for filling the container and answered questions I had.  The drivers were also friendly and professional.  Great service provided.
, July 2019
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
In March 2019, I started making calls to businesses supplying dumpsters.  I wanted to compare services and prices.  When I called Bin There Dump That...I made an on-the-spot decision to go with this company.  My decision was based on the fantastic assistance I received from Lisa.  I was worried that a truck and dumpster wouldn't fit up my narrow drive with a bend.  She went on the internet and viewed a satellite image of my property and assued me the dumpster I wanted would fit.   She sent me links to ARCA Recycling and Earth 911 for with recycling items I couldn't put in the dumpster.  She even sent me an ebook "Everything You Need to Know about Renting a Dumpster". The dumpster was delivered and picked up promptly, and the folks at the cvompany quickly answered any questions I had about whether items could go into the dumpster.  I definitely plan on using this company again in the next months!
, April 2019
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank you very much for making it so easy (& stress free!) to rent a dumpster.  Thank you again for your professional service!  Everything about this experience of renting a dumpster was easy.  I called on a Saturday to schedule getting a dumpster and they dropped it off early in the morning on the day I requested.  I called on Sunday for the dumpster to be picked up and they were out here the very next day. This place gets bonus points for being so easy to get in touch with on weekends!  The price was extremly reasonable.  If I ever need a dumpster again I know who I'm calling. 
, February 2019
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was the second dumpster request this year for me and it was flawless as well.  I ordered the dumpster with the requested date of delivery and that was completed.  I called to setup pick up and it was removed when requested. The delivery was exactly where I wanted it, clean, and on the wood to protect.  My wife stated thd drier was friendly and nice.  I have recommended your company to others. 
, December 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Your company was VERY easy to work with...from scheduling to pickup.  Pricing was reasonable.  Office staff was very professional and polite, as were the delivery and pickup drivers.  I would highly recommend "Bin There Dump That" to everyone. 
, November 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
BTDT got me a dumpster the same day and were very understanding of our sad situation. They were reasonably priced; but it was their employee kindness over the phone as well as the kindness of their driver that will make me use them again.  
, October 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
WONDERFUL company!!! Delivered exactly what I needed and helped me decide what size to rent.  Also, the gentleman who delivered it placed it so it was convenient for me to load from my garage!! Ths took extra time on his part!  And, the dumpster was clean and easy for me to load. What a great company.  I highly recommend them and will probably use them again in the future!
, Seven Fields , October 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That: I give you 5 out of 5 stars; competitive pricing, prompt service, easily accessible and sized dumpster, small truck, and courteous and cooperative drivers.  Who could ask for more from a dumpster provider?  I will use again.  
, McMurray , August 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very friendly and professional.  Their website helped me choose the right size, and the truck driver was able to maneuver the 20 yard dumpster into an extremely awkward driveway.  I initially thought the 6' height might be a problem, but the double doors made it quite accessible.
, May 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very easy to work with and they keep their word with what they tell you.  I will use them often.
, May 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
My experience with BTDT has been very good.  They delivered my dumpster and, as requested, positioned it perfectly in my driveway.  After trashing more than I had thought, I had to get another dumpster, and they were prompt at getting me a new one.  They were very competitive with their pricing and I would recommend their service for others!!
, May 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They were amazing and so easy to schedule!  The customer service was beyond exceeding expectations.  Thank you for helping us during this difficult time fo rour family!!
, July 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Second time using this company.  We needed more time with our demo and we were able to keep the dumpster a few extra days for a nominal fee!
, Pittsburgh , July 2018
5 15

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review