Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Wheeling 5 out of 5
Very satisfied! Dropped it where I needed it and it was even pouring rain. Definitely will use them again!
, Adena , May 2021
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Wheeling 5 out of 5
Nice size, good price for 10 day service is great
, Toronto , April 2021
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Wheeling 5 out of 5
Like everyone else, we were extremely satisfied with the service. We filled three 20-yard containers and everything from scheduling to pickup was handled efficiently.
, Weirton , April 2021
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Wheeling 5 out of 5
Great service. Placed large dumpster right where I needed it and off the main street. Order, delivery, and pickup was timely and professional.
, Wheeling , September 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Wheeling 5 out of 5
5 Stars all around!!! From the initial call till the pick up of the container everything was excellent. Very knowledgeable salesman and answered all my questions easily. Had an issue with other companies and not being able to get the dumpster into the tight little area where I live. Your dumpster sizes made it easy. The driver who dropped it off was amazing and did a fantastic job in the tight little spot. Props to the driver. The gentleman picking it up was also very nice and prompt. Great experience all around. If you want a friendly service experience with no hastle then Bin There Dump That is the place to go. Hopefully I'll never need you again but if I do you all will be the first call.
, Triadelphia , August 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Wheeling 5 out of 5
This military Momma loved the quick, easy and super quiet drop off and pick up of our dumpster!! Y'all are so nice and I appreciate Your Business!!! I was embarrassed by all of our broken old furniture but it raised our precious military Kids:  Two US Navy Sailors and a Marine!!  And, then - "Poof" - it's all gone and I forgot how awesome our garage is.  Gratefull Mama. 
, Wellsburg , August 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Wheeling 5 out of 5
There's a reason why most reviews are 5 stars; they deserve it. Renting a dumpster couldn't be easier. 
, Carnegie , May 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Wheeling 5 out of 5
5 Stars - great service
, Pittsburgh , May 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Wheeling 5 out of 5
Great service. Very helpful with the size of dumpster that would best suit my project. Prompt pickup and cleaned up the area of any debris. 
, May 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Wheeling 5 out of 5
Couldn't have been happier with my experience.  It was so easy to deal with this company from booking the dumpster to delivery to pickup . I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and will recommend them to anyone who needs their services: They made a cleanout SO easy - they were great.
, Bridgeville , May 2020
5 32

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review