Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00 Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service. Placed large dumpster right where I needed it and off the main street. Order, delivery, and pickup was timely and professional.
, Wheeling , September 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00From $325.00 Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
5 Stars all around!!! From the initial call till the pick up of the container everything was excellent. Very knowledgeable salesman and answered all my questions easily. Had an issue with other companies and not being able to get the dumpster into the tight little area where I live. Your dumpster sizes made it easy. The driver who dropped it off was amazing and did a fantastic job in the tight little spot. Props to the driver. The gentleman picking it up was also very nice and prompt. Great experience all around. If you want a friendly service experience with no hastle then Bin There Dump That is the place to go. Hopefully I'll never need you again but if I do you all will be the first call.
, Triadelphia , August 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00 Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This military Momma loved the quick, easy and super quiet drop off and pick up of our dumpster!! Y'all are so nice and I appreciate Your Business!!! I was embarrassed by all of our broken old furniture but it raised our precious military Kids:  Two US Navy Sailors and a Marine!!  And, then - "Poof" - it's all gone and I forgot how awesome our garage is.  Gratefull Mama. 
, Wellsburg , August 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00 Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
There's a reason why most reviews are 5 stars; they deserve it. Renting a dumpster couldn't be easier. 
, Carnegie , May 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00 Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
5 Stars - great service
, Pittsburgh , May 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00 Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service. Very helpful with the size of dumpster that would best suit my project. Prompt pickup and cleaned up the area of any debris. 
, May 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00 Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Couldn't have been happier with my experience.  It was so easy to deal with this company from booking the dumpster to delivery to pickup . I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and will recommend them to anyone who needs their services: They made a cleanout SO easy - they were great.
, Bridgeville , May 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00 Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service. Prompt pickup and delivery.  Would recommend this service. 
, May 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00 Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I give them 5 stars for quality of equipment, quality of service, and friendly helpful employees. Would highly recommend Bin there dump that!
, wheeling , April 2020
https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00From $325.00 Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I recently rented a dumpster for a move.  When it came, it was smaller than I expected.  They replaced it for a much larger one and the cost was reasonable.  They are very accommodating, professional and a pleasure to deal with.  This is the second time I used them and would definitely recommend them. 
, November 2019
5 29

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review