Bin There Dump That Wheeling https://wheeling.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/84.png , Wheeling, WV From $270.00

Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Your company was VERY easy to work with...from scheduling to pickup.  Pricing was reasonable.  Office staff was very professional and polite, as were the delivery and pickup drivers.  I would highly recommend "Bin There Dump That" to everyone. 
, November 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
BTDT got me a dumpster the same day and were very understanding of our sad situation. They were reasonably priced; but it was their employee kindness over the phone as well as the kindness of their driver that will make me use them again.  
, October 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
WONDERFUL company!!! Delivered exactly what I needed and helped me decide what size to rent.  Also, the gentleman who delivered it placed it so it was convenient for me to load from my garage!! Ths took extra time on his part!  And, the dumpster was clean and easy for me to load. What a great company.  I highly recommend them and will probably use them again in the future!
, Seven Fields , October 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That: I give you 5 out of 5 stars; competitive pricing, prompt service, easily accessible and sized dumpster, small truck, and courteous and cooperative drivers.  Who could ask for more from a dumpster provider?  I will use again.  
, McMurray , August 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very friendly and professional.  Their website helped me choose the right size, and the truck driver was able to maneuver the 20 yard dumpster into an extremely awkward driveway.  I initially thought the 6' height might be a problem, but the double doors made it quite accessible.
, May 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very easy to work with and they keep their word with what they tell you.  I will use them often.
, May 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
My experience with BTDT has been very good.  They delivered my dumpster and, as requested, positioned it perfectly in my driveway.  After trashing more than I had thought, I had to get another dumpster, and they were prompt at getting me a new one.  They were very competitive with their pricing and I would recommend their service for others!!
, May 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They were amazing and so easy to schedule!  The customer service was beyond exceeding expectations.  Thank you for helping us during this difficult time fo rour family!!
, July 2018
Wheeling - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Second time using this company.  We needed more time with our demo and we were able to keep the dumpster a few extra days for a nominal fee!
, Pittsburgh , July 2018
5 9

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha